Academy of Country Music Awards

Academy of Country Music Awards

The biggest names in country music will be in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, for the 48th annual “Academy of Country Music Awards.

Performers will include Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait and The Band Perry.

We will air the event on KBNZ-CBS for Central Oregon at 8 p.m., which is an hour delay from the live broadcast.

Musicians Bryan and Shelton will co-host the event.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.