Jackson Browne at Bend Summer Concerts

Jackson Browne at Bend Summer Concerts

Jackson Browne, Sheryl Crow, Steve Miller and Peter Frampton are a few of the musicians headlining this year’s amazing Bend Summer Concert Series. BendBroadband is once again a proud sponsor of this live music on the river event at the spectacular venue — the Les Schwab Amphitheater.

Come hungry, leave happy as each concert features food stands and food carts, and beverages, including beer and wine. BendBroadband will be there too handing out swag before each concert.

June

Chris Isakk
Thursday, June 21
Athletic Club of Bend
Tickets Here

Primus and Mastodon
Saturday, June 23
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

July
Steve Martin and Martin Short

Friday, July 6
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Jackson Browne
Tuesday, July 24
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Sheryl Crow
Wednesday, July 25
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

The Decemberists
Thursday, July 26
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

August
Willie Nelson & Family and Alison Krauss – SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 5
Les Schwab Amphitheater

Pixies
Sunday, Aug. 5
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Amos Lee
Thursday, Aug. 9
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead
Sunday, Aug. 12
Athletic Club of Bend
Tickets here

Rebelution
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Athletic Club of Bend
Tickets here

Steve Miller and Peter Frampton
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Brandi Carlile
Saturday, Aug. 25
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Dave Matthews Band – SOLD OUT
Tuesday, Aug. 28
Les Schwab Amphitheater

Portugal. The Man
Friday, Aug. 31
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

September
The Head and the Heart with special guests Blind Pilot
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tickets here

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.